If you need assistance, please call 208-271-7242

Our agents

Featured Agents

Amy Johnson

208-519-1678
amy@viewidahohouses.com

Blake Casteix

Realtor High Note Realty Group

208-992-6030
blake@viewidahohouses.com

Hi! My name is Blake Casteix working with Sweet Homes Reality. I am so excited to be able to assist you with finding or selling your perfect home! If you have any questions about the process feel free to contact me anytime. -Blake

Catherine Bonaminio

Real Estate Agent

208-917-0040
License Number: SP47682
catherine@viewidahohouses.com

My name is Catherine Bonaminio and I am with the Sweet Homes Real Estate. I am excited to be in the real estate industry and I am here to help whenever you need me. I am a mom of 7 year old Identical twin girls and a 3 year old daughter. I love living in Idaho! We are a very "outdoor" type family. We love to camp, hike, and travel to new areas. Idaho is a great place to live and I would love to help you buy or sell your home! Please give me a call, I am here to help.

Charles Shane Sweet

Principle Broker Oregon / Associate Broker Idaho

208-964-5261
License Number: 201240156 Oregon / AB44940 Idaho
shane@viewidahohouses.com

SHANE'S SERVICE GUARANTEE 1. Work diligently to ensure each part of buying or selling a home is smooth from beginning to end. 2. Know the market to ensure that negotiations and pricing is knowledgeable. 3. Keep my clients informed from beginning to end. 4. Listen intently to ensure expectations are met -- if not exceeded. 5. Handle each client how I would like to be treated. --- My satisfaction is when my clients say "that was easy" after closing. It is then I realize I have done my job.

Gloria Johnston

Realtor

208-250-1231
License Number: SP54469
gloria@viewidahohouses.com

Jared Bonaminio

Executive Assistant

208-866-8688
jared.bonaminio@gmail.com

Jessica Avalanche

Real Estate sales agent

208-230-5264
jessica@viewidahohouses.com

Hi, Thank you for checking into my page. I live in Mountain Home Idaho. I lived most of my life in California. I love Idaho this is my home. I have 5 kids and we love traveling and exploring in the nature. I'd love to help you making Idaho your home.

Jordon Sulgrove

208-369-3307
License Number: SP53998
Jordon@viewidahohouses.com

Julean Morris

Realtor / Agents Trainer

208-447-9401
License Number: SP41369
julean@viewidahohouses.com

Julean Morris epitomizes integrity, energy, and hard work in every detail of your real estate transaction. Julean is a native Idahoan, making her home in the beautiful Treasure Valley. Julean's passion for her community prompted her to begin her first home based business with a daycare. She has continued this love for families in the Treasure Valley by building a successful career in real estate. In her free time, Julean loves camping with her family in the beautiful Idaho wilderness. You can also find Julean hosting summer BBQs, watching BSU football games with family and friends, walking the greenbelt with her sister and daughters or quilting and working crafts. Julean's dog Zoey brings a lot of fun to her family's home. Zoey is always waiting to greet Julean when she gets home and turns and smiles at her when she is in trouble. Grateful for an amazing group of neighborhood friends, Julean makes sure that new residents are welcomed in a way that is customary in Idaho.

Justin Gravatt

Realtor High Note Realty Group

208-794-9930
Justin@viewidahohouses.com

Karisa Murphy

Realtor High Note Realty Group

208-696-9428
karisa@viewidahohouses.com

Kayla Duran

Idaho Real Estate Agent

208-936-0181
License Number: SP49890
kayla@viewidahohouses.com

My name is Kayla Duran I have been specializing in sales for 14 years I love making connections with new people and helping them accomplish their goals of becoming home owners whether you are a first time home buyer or you are a real estate rockstar I got you covered! I specialize in the buying or selling of your home I am here to help answer any questions you might have. I am also bilingual I speak english and spanish there is no obstacle to big or to hard for this agent feel free to come to me for all your home buying or selling needs!

Kristal West

Associate Broker/ Agents Coach

208-861-2804
kristal@kristalclearrealty.com

Hello! My name is Kristal West and I began my career in residential real estate in 2013. Buying and selling homes is a personal experience and my favorite part of the job is the connection I form with my clients. I enjoy spending time with people to help them understand all of their options and make the right decisions for them. I enjoy having the opportunity to make an impact on the lives of my clients and one of the special touches I offer is to stay in touch long after closing to help with all kinds of homeownership needs. I grew up in Rupert, Idaho, and have lived in the Treasure Valley since 2005. One of my favorite things about Boise is the beauty of the city nestled in the foothills. I enjoy riding my bicycle around this lovely valley, skiing, reading, and gardening. I serve my community in a number of ways when opportunities arise. I have volunteered with a couple of shelters, the food bank, and a national organization advocating for those experiencing poverty. I love the Treasure Valley and I love Idaho, so it’s a pleasure to help my clients find a place to call home here.

Kristen Sweet

Designated Broker

208-271-7242
208-602-3304
License Number: DB44139
krissy@viewidahohouses.com

Krissy is the owner and Designated Broker for Sweet Homes Real Estate. She specializes in Residential Listings and farmland. Krissy represents both buyers and sellers. Working with our Veterans is her specialty! Kristen has a Master's in Business Administration and Bachelor's in Criminal Justice, she is thorough and honest. Let Krissy help you buy or sell your home!

Laura Webster

208-954-1010
laura@viewidahohouses.com

Mark Streb

Team Lead HIgh Note Realty Group

208-488-1076
mark@viewidahohouses.com

Risa Garcia

208-249-4480
License Number: SP52667
risa@viewidahohouses.com

Shanna Magro

Realtor

209-484-7401
shanna@viewidahohouses.com

Stephanie Nichols

208-860-4031
stephanie@viewidahohouses.com